Each year, the Utah Association of Elementary School Principals (UAESP) gives the Jordan Association of Elementary School Principals (JAESP) the opportunity to celebrate elementary administrators for the great work they are doing in their schools.

If you feel that a principal or assistant principal has done exceptional work, we invite you to nominate them for National Distinguished Principal of the Year and Assistant Principal of the Year through this survey.

All nominations are due January 17th, 2024. Please remember this is for <u>elementary</u> principals and assistant principals only. The following administrators are ineligible to be nominated, because they have previously received the award: *Teresa Christensen, Nick Hansen, Joel Pullan, Ronna Hoffman, Meredith Doleac and Beth Pollock.* 

Thank you for taking time to nominate exceptional elementary administrators!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdW2t6IRZ06rDXK8f egNtR3p0IxFpxPDm1sndLgiLz923D4UQ/viewform?usp=sf\_link