## ADMINISTRATOR OF SCHOOLS SUPERVISORY ASSIGNMENTS 2018-2019

Laura Finlinson	Doree Strauss	Lisa Robinson	Mike Anderson	Brad Sorensen
Bastian	Butterfield	Columbia	Copper Mountain	Bingham
Elementary	Canyon	Elementary	Middle	High School
Blackridge	Copper Canyon	Golden Fields	Elk Ridge	Copper Hills
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Bluffdale	Daybreak	Heartland	Fort Herriman	Herriman
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Elk Meadows	Eastlake	Majestic	Joel P. Jensen	Riverton
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Falcon Ridge	Foothills	Oquirrh	Oquirrh	West Jordan
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Fox Hollow	Hayden Peak	Westvale	South Hills	Valley
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Jordan Hills	Jordan Ridge	Herriman	South Jordan	New
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	High School
Midas Creek	Monte Vista	Riverside	Sunset Ridge	
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	
Mountain	Oakcrest	Rosamond	West Hills	
Shadows	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	
Elementary				
Southland	Riverton	Rose Creek	West Jordan	
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Middle	
Welby	Silver Crest	South Jorda <b>n</b>		
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary		
Westland	Terra Linda	West Jordan		
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary		