Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2022-23

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Mike Anderson or Nadine Page for more information.

T l C e		1	Local Conference		
Local Conference			2023-24		
2022-23					
Kevin	Barton		Brady	Bartholomew	
Andrew	Blanchard		James	Birch	
Tim	Brooks		Sonja	Burton-Juarez	
Michael	Christensen		Spencer	Campbell	
Marni	Davis		Jody	DeLand	
Melanie	Dawson		Michael	Farnsworth	
Rufine	Einzinger		Howard	Griffith	
Art	Erickson		Mark	Halliday	
Audrey	Fish		Danielle	Hanson	
Rae	Garrison		Wendy	Harmon	
Thomas	Gatten		Stewart	Hudnall	
Mike	Glenn		Donna	Hunter	
James	Groethe		Michael	Hutchings	
Timothy	Heumann		Jenicee	Jacobson	
Sterling	Hunt		Michael	Jacobson	
Aaron	Hunter		Curtis	Jenson	
Noelani	Ioane		Jennifer	Jarrard	
Lisa	Jackson		Jentry	Johnson	
Raimee	Jensen		Tyler	Jones	
Brandon	Larsen		Mike	Kochevar	
Amy	Lloyd		Bryan	Leggat	
Mindy	Lokey		Matt	Lindsey	
Shawn	McLeod		James	Maughan	
Aubri	Moench		Lauren	Peacock	
Troy	Monson		Jacinto	Peterson	
Janilee	Mullen		Eric	Price	
Richard	Price		Todd	Quarnberg	
Michelle	Putnam		Brian	Rambadt	
Julie	Scherzinger		Glen	Richins	
Chris	Titus		Joshua	Ricks	
Matthew	Tranter		Rodney	Shaw	
Cynthia	Vandermeiden		Josh	Stott	
Glen	Varga		Kami	Taylor	
Bryan	Veazie		David	Tilby	
Sally	Wilde		John	Vincent	
Michael	Wilkey		Rochelle	Waite	
Georgia	Wing		Ammon	Wiemers	
Amber	Zdunich				

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend of \$800 for UASSP Winter or UIAAA conference expenses. You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with the conference. This is intended to cover registration, hotel, mileage, and daily per diems.

No school money (including the use of the school p-card) can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

No school money (including the use of the school p-card) can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$600 each year, up to \$2,400, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}UASSP Summer Conference registrations will now be paid by the employee and then reimbursed by sending the receipt to Nadine Page for reimbursement. To be reimbursed for travel, record mileage for this conference as part of your regular monthly mileage report.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.