Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2021-22

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Mike Anderson or Nadine Page for more information.

Local Conference 2021-22		Local Conference		Conference
			2022-23	
Brady	Bartholomew	•	Connie	Bailey
Jim	Birch		Kevin	Barton
Sonja	Burton		Brandee	Bergum
Spencer	Campbell		Andrew	Blanchard
Jody	DeLand		Tim	Brooks
Michael	Farnsworth		Michael	Christensen
Howard	Griffith		Tiffany	Cooke
Carolyn	Gough		Marni	Davis
Mark	Halliday		Melanie	Dawson
Danielle	Hanson		Rufine	Einzinger
Wendy	Harmon		Art	Erickson
Stewart	Hudnall		Audrey	Fish
Donna	Hunter		Rae	Garrison
Michael	Hutchings		Thomas	Gatten
Jenicee	Jacobson		Mike	Glenn
Curtis	Jenson		Shelly	Gottfredson
Jennifer	Jarrard		James	Groethe
Jentry	Johnson		Timothy	Heumann
Nicole	Johnson		Sterling	Hunt
Tyler	Jones		Aaron	Hunter
Brian	King		Noelani	Ioane
Mike	Kochevar		Lisa	Jackson
Bryan	Leggat		Raimee	Jensen
Matt	Lindsey		Amy	Lloyd
James	Maughan		Mindy	Lokey
Lauren	Peacock		Shawn	McLeod
Jacinto	Peterson		Troy	Monson
Eric	Price		Janilee	Mullen
Todd	Quarnberg		Richard	Price
Brian	Rambadt		Michell	e Putnam
Glen	Richins		Julie	Scherzinger
Joshua	Ricks		Chris	Titus
Rodney	Shaw		Matthey	Tranter
Josh	Stott		Cynthia	Vandermeiden
David	Tilby		Glen	Varga
John	Vincent		Bryan	Veazie
Rochelle	Waite		Georgia	Wing
Ammon	Wiemers		Amber	Zdunich

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend of \$800 for UASSP Winter or UIAAA conference expenses. You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with the conference. This is intended to cover registration, hotel, mileage, and daily per diems.

No school money (including the use of the school p-card) can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$600 each year, up to \$2,400, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}UASSP Summer Conference registrations will now be paid by the employee and then reimbursed by sending the receipt to Nadine Page for reimbursement. To be reimbursed for travel, record mileage for this conference as part of your regular monthly mileage report.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.