Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2022-23

Local Conference			Local Conference		
2022-23			202	2023-24	
Jarom	Airhart	l	Amy	Adams	
Buddy	Alger		Amber	Allen	
Connie	Bailey		Kimberly	Andersen	
Rita	Bouillon		Melissa	Beck	
Patty	Bowen		Joshua	Brothers	
Leilani	Brecht		David	Butler	
Candie	Checketts		Theresa	Christensen	
TJ	Davenport		Megan	Cox	
Meredith	Doleac		Kathryn	Crandall	
Jay	Eads		Odette	Desmarais	
Bryce	Eardley		Amanda	Edwards	
Karen	Egan		Jennifer	Fisher	
Leslie	Ewell		Cathryn	Ford	
Elizabeth	Felt		Jayme	Gandara	
Laurie	Goodsell		Natalie	Gleave	
Teri	Griffiths		Angela	Hamilton	
Ronna	Hoffman		Heather	Handy	
Veronica	Holyoke		Nick	Hansen	
Kristie	Howe		David	Hullinger	
Trudy	Jack		Aaron	Ichimura	
Marianne	Johansen		Andrew	Lovell	
Baylee	Lansford		Jennifer	Manning	
Jennifer	Ludlow		Karl	McKenzie	
Yajaira	Martinez		Ross	Menlove	
Shana	Mondragon		Hallie	Myler	
Staci	Moore		Bobbie	Nixon	
Molly	Morgan		Franco	Preston	
Douglas	Pinkal		Nathan	Price	
Ann	Pessetto		Kimberly	Ranney	
Elizabeth	Pollock		Jerilyn	Schafer	
Joel	Pullan		John	Scovill	
Nanette	Ririe		Tiffany	Smith	
John	Sassman		Josh	Sullivan	
Jennifer	Smith		Tina	Susuico	
Allyson	Stovall		Ken	Westwood	
Jessica	Stowe		Suzanne	Williams	
Carletta	Taylor		Cherie	Wilson	
April	Thompson		Shauna	Worthington	
Courtney	Titus		Adrienne	Yancey	
Michael	Trimmell		Kaleb	Yates	
Abram	Yospe		Garett	York	

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend of \$800 for UAESP Winter Conference expenses. You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with the conference. This is intended to cover registration, hotel, mileage, and daily per diems.

No school money (including the use of the school p-card) can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

*UAESP Summer Conference registration will now be paid by the employee and then reimbursed by sending the receipt to Nadine Page for reimbursement. To be reimbursed for travel, record mileage for this conference as part of your regular monthly mileage report.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.