Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2021-22

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Mike Anderson or Nadine Page for more information.

Local Conference				Local Co	onference	
2021-22				Local Conference 2022-23		
Amy	Adams			Jarom	Airhart	
Melissa	Beck			Buddy	Alger	
Tamra	Bird			Rita	Bouillon	
David	Butler			Patty	Bowen	
Theresa	Christensen			Leilani	Brecht	
Megan	Cox			Candie	Checketts	
Kathryn	Crandall			Jerri	Crawford	
Odette	Desmarais			TJ	Davenport	
Amanda	Edwards			Meredith	Doleac	
Jennifer	Fisher			Jay	Eads	
Cathryn	Ford			Karen	Egan	
Jayme	Gandara			Leslie	Ewell	
Angela	Hamilton			Elizabeth	Felt	
Nick	Hansen			Laurie	Goodsell	
Aaron	Ichimura			Beverly	Griffith	
Karl	McKenzie			Teri	Griffiths	
Ross	Menlove			Ronna	Hoffman	
Bobbie	Nixon			Kristie	Howe	
Michelle	Peterson			Marianne	Johansen	
Franco	Preston			Michelle	Kilcrease	
Nathan	Price			Baylee	Lansford	
Kimberly	Ranney			Jennifer	Ludlow	
John	Scovill			Yajaira	Martinez	
Ami	Shah			Aubri	Moench	
Tiffany	Smith			Shana	Mondragon	
Josh	Sullivan			Staci	Moore	
Tina	Susuico			Ann	Pessetto	
Jessica	Vidal			Elizabeth	Pollock	
Ken	Westwood			Joel	Pullan	
Suzanne	Williams			Nanette	Ririe	
Cherie	Wilson			Jennifer	Smith	
Shauna	Worthington			Allyson	Stovall	
Adrienne	Yancey			Cynthia	Tingey	
Kaleb	Yates			Courtney	Titus	
Garett	York			Michael	Trimmell	
				Abram	Yospe	

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend of \$800 for UAESP Winter Conference expenses. You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with the conference. This is intended to cover registration, hotel, mileage, and daily per diems.

No school money (including the use of the school p-card) can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$600 each year, up to \$2,400, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}UAESP Summer Conference registration will now be paid by the employee and then reimbursed by sending the receipt to Nadine Page for reimbursement. To be reimbursed for travel, record mileage for this conference as part of your regular monthly mileage report.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.