Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2016-17

Local Conference 2016-17

Local Conference 2017-18

Lynn Allred Connie Bailey Kevin Barton Wyatt Bentley Tim **Brooks** Michael Christensen Dixie Garrison Rufine Einzinger Art Erickson Audrey Fish **Thomas** Gatten Mike Glenn Shelly Gottfredson James Groethe Curtis Hagen Timothy Heumann Michael Hughes Aaron Hunter McLeod Shawn Caleb Olson Richard Price Michelle Putnam Kim Searle Janilee **Taylor** Chris **Titus** Urry Larry Cynthia Vandermeiden Glen Varga Bryan Veazie Georgia Wing Amber Zdunich

Jim Birch Spencer Campbell Cody Curtis Stacy **Evans** Carolyn Gough Mark Halliday Donna Hunter Michael Hutchings Jenicee Jacobson Ben Jameson Sharon Jensen M. Tyler Jones Michelle Kilcrease Mike Kochevar Brian Larson Bryan Leggat Don Link Jacinto Peterson Nicole Plenert Franco Preston Eric Price Price Terry Todd Quarnberg Chris Richards-Khong Larry Richins Gail Ritz Sheldon Russell Rodney Shaw

Tilby

Waite

Vincent

David

Rochelle

John

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

^{*}Local Conference participants receive \$300 for summer and \$500 for winter/UIAAA conference expenses.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.