## **Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2016-17**

\*School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

## Local Conference 2016-17

## Local Conference 2017-18

Brenda Anderson Cathy Anderson Rita **Bouillon** Patty Bowen Tiffany Cooke Michele Daly Shelly **Davis** Meredith Doleac Karen Egan Kim Gibson Giles Steve Laurie Goodsell Karen Gorringe Nick Hansen Ronna Hoffman Huff Annette Jennifer Ludlow Jerri Mausbach Joel Pullan Kathe Riding Strauss Doree Todd Theobald Cynthia **Tingey** Barbara Yost

Amy Adams Melissa Beck Tamra Bird Amanda **Bollinger** David Butler Carolyn Bona Amanda Edwards Jennifer Fisher Howard Griffith Kyle Hansen Aaron Ichimura Jackson Lisa Michelle Lovell Lauren Peacock Michelle Peterson Kevin Pullan Tina Susuico Mandy Thurman Courtney Titus Ken Westwood Colleen Wheeler Suzanne Williams Cindy Williams-Mitchell Wilson Cherie

Worthington

Shauna

<sup>\*</sup>School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

<sup>\*</sup>National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

<sup>\*</sup>Local Conference participants receive \$300 for summer and \$500 for winter conference expenses.

<sup>\*</sup>Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.