Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2019-20

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Page for more information.

Local Conference]		Local Conference		
2019-20			2020-21			20-21
Brady	Bartholomew	•			Lynn	Allred
Jim	Birch				Connie	Bailey
Sonja	Burton				Kevin	Barton
Spencer	Campbell				Brandee	Bergum
Cody	Curtis				Tim	Brooks
Michael	Farnsworth				Michael	Christensen
Howard	Griffith				Tiffany	Cooke
Carolyn	Gough				Kenneth	Damron
Mark	Halliday				Melanie	Dawson
Danielle	Hanson				Rufine	Einzinger
Wendy	Harmon				Art	Erickson
Stewart	Hudnall				Audrey	Fish
Donna	Hunter				Dixie	Garrison
Michael	Hutchings				Thomas	Gatten
Jenicee	Jacobson				Mike	Glenn
Sharon	Jensen				Shelly	Gottfredson
Curtis	Jenson				James	Groethe
Jentry	Johnson				Timothy	Heumann
Tyler	Jones				Michael	Hughes
Michelle	Kilcrease				Sterling	Hunt
Brian	King				Aaron	Hunter
Mike	Kochevar				Amy	Lloyd
Bryan	Leggat				Mindy	Lokey
Matt	Lindsey				Shawn	McLeod
James	Maughan				Caleb	Olson
Lauren	Peacock				Richard	Price
Jacinto	Peterson				Michelle	Putnam
Eric	Price				Julie	Scherzinger
Todd	Quarnberg				Kim	Searle
Chris	Richards-Khong				Janilee	Taylor
Glen	Richins				Chris	Titus
Joshua	Ricks				Matthew	Tranter
Rodney	Shaw				Cynthia	Vandermeiden
Josh	Stott				Glen	Varga
David	Tilby				Bryan	Veazie
John	Vincent				Georgia	Wing
Rochelle	Waite				Amber	Zdunich

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter/UIAAA, for conference expenses.

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.