Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2018-19

*School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below. *School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference. *National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

Local Conference Local Conference 2018-19 2019-20 Lynn Allred Jim Birch Connie Bailey Spencer Campbell Kevin Barton Cody Curtis Wyatt Bentley Michael Farnsworth Tim **Brooks** Howard Griffith Michael Christensen Carolyn Gough Tiffany Cooke Mark Halliday Rufine Einzinger Danielle Hanson Art Erickson Stewart Hudnall Audrey Fish Donna Hunter Dixie Garrison Hutchings Michael Gatten Thomas Jenicee Jacobson Mike Glenn Jensen Sharon Shelly Gottfredson Nicole Johnson James Groethe Tyler Jones Curtis Hagen Michelle Kilcrease Timothy Heumann Mike Kochevar Michael Hughes Brian Larson Hunter Aaron Bryan Leggat Don Link Amy Lloyd McLeod Shawn Lauren Peacock Caleb Olson Peterson Jacinto Price Preston Richard Franco Michelle Putnam Eric Price Julie Scherzinger Terry Price Kim Searle Todd Quarnberg Janilee Taylor Chris **Richards-Khong** Chris Titus Glen **Richins** Vandermeiden Joshua Ricks Cynthia Glen Varga Rodney Shaw Veazie David Tilby Bryan Georgia Vincent Wing John Amber Zdunich Rochelle Waite

*Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter/UIAAA, for conference expenses. *You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to

supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

*Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.