Secondary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2017-18

*School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below. *School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

*National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

Local Conference		Γ	Local Conference			
2017-18			2018-19			8-19
Jim	Birch				Lynn	Allred
Spencer	Campbell				Connie	Bailey
Cody	Curtis				Kevin	Barton
Stacy	Evans				Wyatt	Bentley
Howard	Griffith				Tim	Brooks
Carolyn	Gough				Michael	Christensen
Mark	Halliday				Rufine	Einzinger
Stewart	Hudnall				Art	Erickson
Donna	Hunter				Audrey	Fish
Michael	Hutchings				Dixie	Garrison
Jenicee	Jacobson				Thomas	Gatten
Sharon	Jensen				Mike	Glenn
Tyler	Jones				Shelly	Gottfredson
Michelle	Kilcrease				James	Groethe
Mike	Kochevar				Curtis	Hagen
Brian	Larson				Timothy	Heumann
Bryan	Leggat				Michael	Hughes
Don	Link				Aaron	Hunter
Lauren	Peacock				Shawn	McLeod
Jacinto	Peterson				Caleb	Olson
Nicole	Plenert				Richard	Price
Franco	Preston				Michelle	Putnam
Eric	Price				Kim	Searle
Terry	Price				Janilee	Taylor
Todd	Quarnberg				Chris	Titus
Chris	Richards-Khong				Larry	Urry
Glen	Richins				Cynthia	Vandermeiden
Rodney	Shaw				Glen	Varga
David	Tilby				Bryan	Veazie
John	Vincent				Georgia	Wing
Rochelle	Waite				Amber	Zdunich

*Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter/UIAAA, for conference expenses. *You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

*Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.