Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2019-20

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Page for more information.

Local Conference		Local Conference		
2019-20			2020-21	
Amy	Adams		Buddy	Alger
Melissa	Beck		Rita	Bouillon
Tamra	Bird		Patty	Bowen
Amanda	Bollinger		Leilani	Brecht
Carolyn	Bona		Candie	Checketts
David	Butler		Jerri	Crawford
Theresa	Christensen		Meredith	Doleac
Megan	Cox		Karen	Egan
Amanda	Edwards		Leslie	Ewell
Jennifer	Fisher		Elizabeth	Felt
Cathryn	Ford		April	Gaydosh
Nick	Hansen		Laurie	Goodsell
Aaron	Ichimura		Karen	Gorringe
Lisa	Jackson		Beverly	Griffith
Nicole	Johnson		Teri	Griffiths
Bobby	Nixon		Ronna	Hoffman
Michelle	Peterson		Kristie	Howe
Franco	Preston		Angie	Jones
Nathan	Price		Baylee	Lansford
Kevin	Pullan		Cheryl	Lassig
Sheldon	Russell		Jennifer	Ludlow
Ami	Shah		Staci	Moore
Tiffany	Smith		Ann	Pessetto
Tina	Susuico		Joel	Pullan
Ken	Westwood		Kathe	Riding
Kristy	Whiteside		Nanette	Ririe
Suzanne	Williams		Todd	Theobald
Cherie	Wilson		Cynthia	Tingey
Shauna	Worthington		Courtney	Titus
Kaleb	Yates		Abram	Yospe

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter, for conference expenses.

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.