Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2018-19

^{*}National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

Local Conference			Local Conference			
2018-19			2019-20			
Buddy	Alger	-			Amy	Adams
Rita	Bouillon				Melissa	Beck
Patty	Bowen				Tamra	Bird
Candie	Checketts				Amanda	Bollinger
Shelly	Davis				Carolyn	Bona
Meredith	Doleac				David	Butler
Karen	Egan				Theresa	Christensen
April	Gaydosh				Amanda	Edwards
Kim	Gibson				Jennifer	Fisher
Steve	Giles				Cathryn	Ford
Laurie	Goodsell				Kyle	Hansen
Karen	Gorringe				Aaron	Ichimura
Teri	Griffiths				Lisa	Jackson
Ronna	Hoffman				Michelle	Lovell
Kristie	Howe				Michelle	Peterson
Annette	Huff				Kevin	Pullan
Jennifer	Ludlow				Sheldon	Russell
Jerri	Mausbach				Tiffany	Smith
Ross	Menlove				Tina	Susuico
Ann	Pessetto				Mandy	Thurman
Joel	Pullan				Ken	Westwood
Kathe	Riding				Colleen	Wheeler
Nanette	Ririe				Kristy	Whiteside
Cynthia	Tingey				Suzanne	Williams
Abram	Yospe				Cindy	Williams-Mitchell
					Cherie	Wilson
					Shauna	Worthington

^{*}School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below.

^{*}School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference.

^{*}Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter, for conference expenses.

^{*}You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

^{*}Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.