Elementary School Administrator Local Conference Rotation 2017-18

*School administrators are eligible to attend a local conference every other year according to the schedule below. *School administrators also accrue \$500 each year, up to \$2,000, toward attending a national conference. *National Conference travel is not based on a rotation. Contact Michael Anderson or Nadine Troxel for more information.

Local Conference			Local Conference		
2017-18			2018-19		
		•			
Amy	Adams		Buddy	Alger	
Melissa	Beck		Brenda	Anderson	
Tamra	Bird		Ann	Barnes	
Amanda	Bollinger		Rita	Bouillon	
David	Butler		Patty	Bowen	
Carolyn	Bona		Candie	Checketts	
Theresa	Christensen		Tiffany	Cooke	
Amanda	Edwards		Shelly	Davis	
Jennifer	Fisher		Meredith	Doleac	
Cathryn	Ford		Karen	Egan	
Kyle	Hansen		Kim	Gibson	
Aaron	Ichimura		Steve	Giles	
Lisa	Jackson		Laurie	Goodsell	
Michelle	Lovell		Karen	Gorringe	
Michelle	Peterson		Teri	Griffiths	
Kevin	Pullan		Ronna	Hoffman	
Sheldon	Russell		Kristie	Howe	
Tiffany	Smith		Annette	Huff	
Tina	Susuico		Jennifer	Ludlow	
Mandy	Thurman		Jerri	Mausbach	
Ken	Westwood		Joel	Pullan	
Colleen	Wheeler		Kathe	Riding	
Kristie	Whiteside		Doree	Strauss	
Suzanne	Williams		Todd	Theobald	
Cindy	Williams-Mitchell		Cynthia	Tingey	
Cherie	Wilson		Abram	Yospe	
Shauna	Worthington				

*Local Conference participants receive a stipend, \$300 summer and \$500 winter, for conference expenses.

*You are responsible to register and pay for all costs associated with this conference. No school money can be used to supplement or pay any costs related to this travel including mileage.

*Interns are not eligible for conference/convention travel.